web analytics



Posted by on Oct 25th, 2015 SCENE
Sounds Good Feels Good

Sounds Good Feels Good, the new studio album from 5 Seconds of Summer, will be released on October 23 via Hi or Hey Records/Capitol Records. It is the follow-up to the band’s chart-topping, self-titled debut album, which has sold more than three million copies worldwide. Sounds Good Feels Good sees the band collaborate again with rock veteran John Feldmann (All Time Low, Good Charlotte, Boys Like Girls), who executive produced the new, adrenaline-fueled album.

01.Money [02:55]
02.She’s Kinda Hot [03:37]
03.Hey Everybody! [03:17]
04.Permanent Vacation [03:26]
05.Jet Black Heart [03:42]
06.Catch Fire [03:27]
07.Safety Pin [03:30]
08.Waste The Night [04:27]
09.Vapor [02:59]
10.Castaway [03:35]
11.The Girl Who Cried Wolf [04:22]
12.Broken Home [03:41]
13.Fly Away [03:33]
14.Invisible [03:33]
15.Airplanes [03:39]
16.San Francisco [04:19]
17.Outer Space / Carry On [06:39]

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on 5_Seconds_Of_Summer_-_Sounds_Good_Feels_Good-2015-DDS



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.