web analytics



Posted by on Sep 5th, 2015 SCENE
Cast in Steel

A-Ha hit worldwide fame during the mid-1980s and have had continued global success through the 1990s and 2000s; their last album, in 2009, debuted at #5 in the UK. Now the multi-platinum band have confirmed their temporary ‘One album, one tour’ return with the release of their first new material for six years ‘Cast In Steel’.

1. Cast In Steel
2. Under The Makeup
3. The Wake
4. Forest Fire
5. Objects In The Mirror
6. Door Ajar
7. Living At The End Of The World
8. Mythomania
9. She’s Humming A Tune
10. Shadow Endeavors
11. Giving Up The Ghost
12. Goodbye Thompson

01 The End Of The Affair
02 Mother Nature Goes To Heaven (Original Version)
03 Nothing Is Keeping You Here (Original Version)
04 Shadowside (Demo Version)
05 Start The Simulator (Stereophonic Mix)
06 Foot Of The Mountain (Mark Saunders Remix)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on A-Ha-Cast_In_Steel-2CD-2015-VOiCE



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.