web analytics



Posted by on Nov 21st, 2015 SCENE
25 (Target Deluxe Edition)

Adele’s highly anticipated new album, 25 is the first new music from her since her Oscar winning single ‘Skyfall’ in 2012.

1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I miss you
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under the Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love in the Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion
12. Can’t Let Go
13. Lay Me Down
14. Why Do You Love Me

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on Adele-25-(Deluxe_Edition)-2015-MTD



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.