web analytics



Posted by on May 20th, 2016 SCENE
Dangerous Woman (Deluxe Edition)

Dangerous Woman is the upcoming third studio album by American singer Ariana Grande. The album is the follow-up to her previous studio album, My Everything.

1. Moonlight
2. Dangerous Woman
3. Be Alright
4. Into You
5. Side to Side (feat. Nicki Minaj)
6. Let Me Love You (feat. Lil Wayne)
7. Greedy
8. Leave Me Lonely (feat. Macy Gray)
9. Everyday (feat. Future)
10. Sometimes
11. I Don’t Care
12. Bad Decisions
13. Touch It
14. Knew Better / Forever Boy
15. Thinkin’ Bout You

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on Ariana_Grande-Dangerous_Woman-(Deluxe_Edition)-2016-C4



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.