web analytics



Posted by on Oct 29th, 2015 P2P

Embrace is the Grammy Nominated 2015 sixth studio album by Dutch trance producer and DJ Armin van Buuren.

1. Embrace (feat. Eric Vloeimans)
2. Another You (feat. Mr. Probz)
3. Strong Ones (feat. Cimo Frankel)
4. Make It Right (feat. Angel Taylor)
5. Face of Summer (feat. Sarah deCourcy)
6. Heading Up High (feat. Kensington)
7. Gotta Be Love (feat. Lyrica Anderson)
8. Hands to Heaven (feat. Rock Mafia)
9. Caught in the Slipstream (feat. BullySongs)
10. Armin van Buuren & Cosmic Gate – Embargo
11. Freefall (feat. BullySongs)
12. Indestructible (feat, DBX)
13. Old Skool
14. Armin van Buuren & Hardwell – Off the Hook
15. Looking for Your Name (feat. Gavin DeGraw)

One thought on Armin_van_Buuren_–_Embrace-2015-P2P

  1. Frankie Oct 29th, 2015 at 12:45 am

    Thanks Stalker 😀



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.