web analytics



Posted by on Jun 6th, 2013 SCENE

Black Sabbath’s new studio album, one of the most anticipated metal releases of the year has leaked. 13 is their first album in more than 30 years and will be released in stores on June 11, 2013. Assisted by Rage Against the Machine drummer Brad Wilk and producer Rick Rubin, the album features tracks such as “End of the beginning”, “God is dead?”, and “Age of reason”. Have a good one.

1. End Of The Beginning
2. God Is Dead?
3. Loner
4. Zeitgeist
5. Age Of Reason
6. Live Forever
7. Damaged Soul
8. Dear Father

Posted in: 1-Click Music

No thoughts on Black_Sabbath-13-2CD-2013-OMA

Leave a Reply



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.