web analytics



Posted by on Dec 26th, 2013 SCENE
Brandy Clark

2013 debut from the Country singer/songwriter. The album is full of diverse characters and stays true to Brandy’s self-proclaimed dark comedy theme. The woman in the first single, ‘Stripes,’ fantasizes about killing her cheating husband but doesn’t want to be caught dead in an orange jumpsuit. ‘Pray to Jesus’ describes a woman asking Jesus for help but plays the lottery, just in case.

1. Pray To Jesus
2. Crazy Women
3. What’ll Keep Me Out Of Heaven
4. Get High
5. Hold My Hand
6. Stripes
7. In Some Corner
8. Take A Little Pill
9. Hungover
10. Illegitimate Children
11. The Day She Got Divorced
12. Just Like Him

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on Brandy_Clark-12_Stories-2013-pLAN9

Leave a Reply



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.