web analytics



Posted by on Sep 5th, 2015 SCENE
That's The Spirit

UK-based metal band Bring Me The Horizon bring forth their 5th studio album, That’s The Sprit, on September 11th worldwide.

1. Doomed
2. Happy Song
3. Throne
4. True Friends
5. Follow You
6. What You Need
7. Avalanche
8. Run
9. Drown
10. Blasphemy
11. Oh No

No thoughts on Bring_Me_The_Horizon-Thats_The_Spirit-2015-UTP



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.