web analytics



Posted by on Aug 21st, 2016 P2P

Glory is the upcoming ninth studio album by American singer Britney Spears.

01. Invitation
02. Make Me… (feat. G-Eazy)
03. Private Show
04. Man On The Moon
05. Just Luv Me
06. Clumsy
07. Do You Wanna Come Over?
08. Slumber Party
09. Just Like Me
10. Love Me Down
11. Hard To Forget Ya
12. What You Need
13. Better
14. Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortés)
15. Liar
16. If I’m Dancing
17. Coupure Électrique

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on Britney_Spears_-_Glory_(Deluxe_Edition)-2016-P2P



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.