web analytics



Posted by on Jun 23rd, 2016 SCENE
Blood, Sweat & 3 Years

Internationally-hailed electronic music trio Cash Cash has announced the release of their debut full-length album, “Blood, Sweat & 3 Years,”. The album boasts vocal features from superstars all over the spectrum, including Fitz & The Tantrums, Nelly, Christina Perri, Busta Rhymes, B.o.B, Neon Hitch, Jacquie Lee, Trinidad James, Little Daylight, John Rzeznik, Night Terrors of 1927 and Bebe Rexha to name a few.

01 How To Love (Feat. Sofia Reyes)
02 Broken Drum (Feat. Fitz Of Fitz And The Tantrums)
03 Millionaire (Feat. Nelly)
04 Hero (Feat. Christina Perri)
05 Devil (Feat. Busta Rhymes, B.o.B & Neon Hitch)
06 Aftershock (Feat. Jacquie Lee)
07 The Gun (Feat. Trinidad James, Dev & Chrish)
08 Turn (Feat. Little Daylight)
09 Escarole
10 Lightning (Feat. John Rzeznik Of Goo Goo Dolls)
11 Arrows In The Dark (Feat. Anjulie)
12 We Will Live (Feat. Night Terrors Of 1927)
13 Bada Boom
14 Take Me Home (Feat. Bebe Rexha)
15 Sweat (Feat. Jenna Andrews)
16 Surrender (Feat. Julia Michaels)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on Cash_Cash-Blood_Sweat_And_3_Years-2016-C4



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.