Skylar_Grey-Dont_Look_Down-2013-C4 & Skylar_Grey-Dont_Look_Down-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT

Posted by on Jul 9th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Skylar_­Grey-­Dont_­Look_­Down-­(Bonus_­Tracks)-­2013-­C4 Added
Skylar_Grey-Dont_Look_Down-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT Added

2013 release, the sophomore album from the singer/songwriter. The album’s production was primarily handled by Alex da Kid and J.R. Rotem along with being executive produced by Eminem. Guest appearances on the album include Big Sean, Eminem, Travis Barker and Angel Haze.

01. Back From The Dead (Feat. Big Sean & Travis Barker) 4:22
02. Final Warning 3:40
03. Wear Me Out 3:30
04. Religion 3:09
05. C’Mon Let Me Ride (Feat. Eminem) 3:38
06. Sunshine 3:45
07. Pulse 3:38
08. Glow In The Dark 3:44
09. Shit, Man! (Feat. Angel Haze) 3:26
10. Clear Blue Sky 3:49
11. Tower (Don’t Look Down) 4:01
12. White Suburban 4:41

Ciara-Ciara-CD-2013-FRAY & Ciara-­Ciara-­CD-­FLAC-­2013-­FRAY

Posted by on Jul 9th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Ciara-­Ciara-­(Bonus_­Tracks)-­2013-­C4 Added.
Ciara-­Ciara-­CD-­FLAC-­2013-­FRAY Added.

Grammy Award winner, singer, song-writer, producer and actress, Ciara Princess Harris, is globally known
for her multiple Billboard and worldwide hits such as “Goodies,” “Ride,” “Oh,” and “1 2 Step.” Ciara is set to release
her fifth studio LP, Ciara,on Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment.
“I started working on this record more than a year ago, and since then, I have found my creative clarity on the
direction I wanted to go in. It was a surge of fresh energy, and I pushed myself to be even more creative.

1 I’m Out (feat. Nicki Minaj)
2 Sophomore
3 Body Party
4 Keep On Lookin’
5 Read My Lips
6 Where You Go (feat. Future)
7 Super Turnt Up
9 Livin’ It Up
10 Overdose
11 Backseat Love

Posted in: 1-Click FLAC MP3 Music


Posted by on Jul 1st, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Original soundtrack to the 2012 motion picture written and directed by Quentin Tarantino. Includes music from Ennio Morricone, Jim Croce, Rick Ross, James Brown and 2Pac, Louis Bacalov and many others. The film stars Jamie Foxx, Christoph Waltz, Leonardo DiCaprio, Kerry Washington and Samuel L. Jackson. Django (Foxx) is a slave living in the Deep South after having been separated from his wife Broomhilda (Washington).

1. Dickey Speck – Winged 0:08
2. Luis Bacalov & Rocky Roberts – Django 2:54
3. Ennio Morricone – The Braying Mule 2:33
4. Dr. King Schultz And Django – ”In That Case 0:38
Django, After You
5. Luis Bacalov & Edda Dell’orso – Lo Chiamavano 1:58
King (His Name Is King
6. Anthony Hamilton & Elayna Boynton – Freedom 3:56
7. Big Daddy And Dr. King Schultz – 0:56
Five-Thousand-Dollar Nigga’s And Gummy Mouth
8. Luis Bacalov – La Corsa (2nd Version) 2:18
9. Daughtrey Sheriff Bill Sharp – Sneaky Schultz 0:34
And The Demise Of Sharp
10.Jim Croce – I Got A Name 3:15
–complete traacklist in NFO–


Posted by on Jul 1st, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

1. James Arthur – Impossible 3:28
2. Labrinth – Beneath Your Beautiful (Feat Emeli 4:31
3. Pitbull – Feel This Moment (Feat Christina 3:50
4. Avicii vs Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One 3:28
(Nicktim – Radio Edit)
5. Nelly – Hey Porsche 3:28
6. Rihanna – Diamonds 3:44
7. Mcfly – Love Is Easy 3:42
8. Neon Trees – Everybody Talks 2:58
9. MKTO – Thank You (Single Edit) 3:25
10. Rita Ora – Radioactive 4:12
–complete track list in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click FLAC Music

Nothing_More-Nothing_More-2013-MTD & Nothing_More-Nothing_More-CD-FLAC-2013-FORSAKEN

Posted by on Jun 30th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

1. Ocean Floor 0:59
2. Ballast 3:40
3. Christ Copyright 3:17
4. Mr. MTV 3:59
5. First Punch 3:22
6. Gyre 2:57
7. The Matthew Effect 3:16
8. I’ll Be Ok 4:46
9. Here’s To The Heartache 4:17
10. If I Were 3:32

Mickie_James-Somebodys_Gonna_Pay-2013-MTD & Mickie_James-Somebodys_Gonna_Pay-CD-FLAC-2013-FORSAKEN

Posted by on Jun 28th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

With Somebody s Gonna Pay, her debut project for eOne Music,
Mickie James has set out to carve a new path for herself. An entertainer and athlete since childhood, the TNA Impact professional wrestling star – a multi-time world champion – has spent the last decade as part of some of the biggest pro wrestling organizations in the world. But now she s using a microphone to rev up concert crowds rather than run down wrestling opponents, taking on the music world full-force.

1. Somebody’s Gonna Pay 3:49
2. Best Damn Night 3:52
3. Whatever Turns You On 3:17
4. A Good Time 3:37
5. Long Way Down 3:48
6. If I Can’t Be Me 4:20
7. Goin’ Fast 2:43
8. I’m Gone Song 4:18
9. 80 Proof 4:43
10. Hurts Don’t It 3:39
11. I Just Wanna Do My Thing 4:34
12. Hardcore Country (Bonus Track) 3:11


Posted by on Jun 27th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Grammy-nominated and award winning artist, Wale, presents his highly anticipated 2013 album, The Gifted. The Gifted follows up Wale’s #1 debuting sophomore album Ambition, which produced the Grammy nominated, award winning, certified Gold single “Lotus Flower Bomb” featuring Miguel.

1. The Curse Of The Gifted [Explicit]
2. LoveHate Thing (feat. Sam Dew) [Explicit]
3. Sunshine [Explicit]
4. Heaven’s Afternoon (feat. Meek Mill) [Explicit]
5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece) [Explicit]
6. Vanity [Explicit]
7. Gullible (feat. CeeLo Green) [Explicit]
8. Bricks (feat. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings) [Explicit]
9. Clappers (feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J) [Explicit]
10. Bad (Remix) [feat. Rihanna] [Explicit]
–complete track list in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click FLAC Music


Posted by on Jun 18th, 2013 1 Comment SCENE

Yeezus is the sixth solo album from US rapper Kanye West.

1. On Sight
2. Black Skinhead
3. I Am a God
4. New Slaves
5. Hold My Liquor (Feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon)
6. I’m in It
7. Blood On the Leaves
8. Guilt Trip (Feat. Kid Cudi)
9. Send It Up (Feat. King L)
10. Bound

The_White_Mandingos-The_Ghetto_Is_Tryna_Kill_Me-2013-C4 & The_White_Mandingos-The_Ghetto_Is_Tryna_Kill_Me-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT

Posted by on Jun 12th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

01. The Ghetto Is Tryna Kill Me
02. Black-N-White
03. Warn A Brotha
04. Wifey
05. King Of New York
06. Black Girl Toof
07. I Don’t Understand
08. My Weapon
09. My First White Girl
10. Guilty Of Being White
11. What You Waitin’ On?
12. I Like You
13. Wesley Snipes
14. Mandingo Rally
15. Too Late
16. Bonus Track

Big_Time_Rush-24_Seven-Deluxe_Edition-2013-C4 & Big_Time_Rush-24_Seven-Deluxe_Edition-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT

Posted by on Jun 11th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

24/seven is the highly anticipated third album from Columbia Records recording artists and Nickelodeon TV stars Big Time Rush.

01. 24/Seven
02. Like Nobody’s Around
03. Get Up
04. Song For You (Feat. Karmin)
05. Run Wild
06. Crazy For U
07. Picture This
08. Confetti Falling
09. Amazing
10. We Are
—-Complete Tracklist in NFO—-


Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.