web analytics



Posted by on Dec 17th, 2015 SCENE
Royalty (Deluxe Version)

Royalty is the seventh studio album by American recording artist Chris Brown.

1. Back To Sleep
2. Fine By Me
3. Wrist (Feat. Solo Lucci)
4. Make Love
5. Liquor
6. Zero
7. Anyway
8. Picture Me Rollin’
9. Who’s Gonna (NOBODY)
10. Discover
11. Little Bit
12. Proof
13. No Filter
14. Little More (Royalty)
15. Day One
16. Blow It In The Wind
17. KAE
18. U Did It (Feat. Future)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

One thought on Chris_Brown-Royalty-(Deluxe_Edition)-2015-C4

  1. shaak Jan 10th, 2016 at 11:47 am

    Kindly repost this uploaded link pls…
    Thank You



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.