web analytics



Posted by on Nov 28th, 2015 P2P

This is the seventh studio album from multi-platinum, Grammy Award winning artist Coldplay.

01. A Head Full Of Dreams
02. Birds
03. Hymn For The Weekend
04. Everglow
05. Adventure Of A Lifetime
06. Fun
07. Kaleidoscope
08. Army Of One
09. Amazing Day
10. Colour Spectrum
11. Up&Up
12. Miracle

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on Coldplay_-_A_Head_Full_of_Dreams-2015-P2P



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.