web analytics



Posted by on Oct 15th, 2015 P2P
Confident (Deluxe Edition)

Just off the heels of an epic return with #1 single “Cool for the Summer,” multi-platinum selling recording artist Demi Lovato has no plans to cool down as she swings into the fall season with her much-anticipated fifth studio album, CONFIDENT.

01. Confident
02. Cool For The Summer
03. Old Ways
04. For You
05. Stone Cold
06. Kingdom Come
07. Waitin For You
08. Wildfire
09. Lionheart
10. Yes
11. Father
12. Stars
13. Mr. Hughes
14. Cool For The Summer (Jump Smokers Remix)
15. Cool For The Summer (Suraci Remix)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on Demi_Lovato_-_Confident_(Deluxe_Edition)-2015-P2P



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.