web analytics



Posted by on Sep 26th, 2015 SCENE
Caracal [Deluxe Edition]

Brothers Guy & Howard Lawrence, aka Disclosure, have their forthcoming album Caracal releasing 9/25. This anticipated release follows Disclosure’s highly-lauded debut Settle, which has gone on to sell 1.6 million units WW, 5.3 million singles.

1.Nocturnal (feat. The Weeknd)
2. Omen (feat. Sam Smith)
3. Holding On (feat. Gregory Porter)
4. Hourglass (feat. LION BABE)
5. Willing & Able (feat. Kwabs)
6. Magnets (feat. Lorde)
7. Jaded
8. Good Intentions (feat. Miguel)
9. Superego (feat. Nao)
10. Echoes
11. Masterpiece (feat. Jordan Rakei)
12. Molecules
13. Moving Mountains
14. Bang That
15. Afterthought

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on Disclosure-Caracal-(Deluxe_Edition)-2015-C4



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.