web analytics



Posted by on Aug 21st, 2015 SCENE

Immortalized is the upcoming sixth studio album by American heavy metal band Disturbed. The album will be Disturbed’s first studio album since Asylum (2010), marking the longest gap between two studio albums in their career.

01 The Eye Of The Storm
02 Immortalized
03 The Vengeful One
04 Open Your Eyes
05 The Light
06 What Are You Waiting For
07 You’re Mine
08 Who
09 Save Our Last Goodbye
10 Fire It Up
11 The Sound of Silence
12 Never Wrong
13 Who Taught You How To Hate
14 Tyrant
15 Legion of Monsters
16 The Brave And The Bold

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on Disturbed-Immortalized-2015-FiH



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.