web analytics



Posted by on Nov 6th, 2015 SCENE
Delirium (Deluxe Edition)

Ellie Goulding is catching up with herself. No longer running to stand still (well, not all the time, away), she has arrived at a point in her career, in her life, where the songs she is writing bear witness to the place she is in now, after five tumultuous years of professional and personal transformation. Ellie s bold and brilliant new album, Delirium, represents an almighty step change, shaping a new narrative for the next stage in this remarkable singer’s journey.

1. Intro (Delirium)
2. Aftertaste
3. Something in the Way You Move
4. Keep On Dancin’
5. On My Mind
6. Around U
7. Codes
8. Holding On for Life
9. Love Me Like You Do
10. Don’t Need Nobody
11. Don’t Panic
12. We Can’t Move to This
13. Army
14. Lost and Found
15. Devotion
———Complete Tracklist in the NFO———

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on Ellie_Goulding_-_Delirium-2015-DDS



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.