web analytics



Posted by on May 26th, 2016 SCENE
7/27 (Deluxe Edition)

Fifth Harmony is an American girl group that formed during the X Factor USA. Their upcoming album, 7/27, is named after the day that the group formed.

1. “That’s My Girl”
2. “Work from Home” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
3. “The Life”
4. “Write on Me”
5. “I Lied”
6. “All In My Head (Flex)” feat. Fetty Wap
7. “Squeeze”
8. “Gonna Get Better”
9. “Scared of Happy”
10. “Not That Kinda Girl” feat. Missy Elliott
11. “Dope”
12. “No Way”

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on Fifth_Harmony-727-(Deluxe_Edition)-2016-C4



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.