web analytics



Posted by on Jul 19th, 2015 SCENE
DS2 (Deluxe Edition)

DS2 (abbreviation for Dirty Sprite 2) is the third studio album by American rapper Future. The album serves as the sequel from his breakout mixtape Dirty Sprite (2011).

01 Thought It Was A Drought
02 I Serve The Base
03 Where Ya At (Feat. Drake)
04 Groupies
05 Lil One
06 Stick Talk
07 Freak Hoe
08 Rotation
09 Slave Master
10 Blow A Bag
11 Colossal
12 Rich $ex
13 Blood On The Money
14 Trap Niggas
15 The Percocet & Stripper Joint
16 Real Sisters
17 Kno The Meaning
18 Fuck Up Some Commas

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on Future-DS2-(Deluxe_Edition)-2015-C4



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.