web analytics



Posted by on Sep 4th, 2017 Leave a Comment! P2P

1. Outsider
2. Surrender Control
3. Absolute (ft. Devin Townsend)
4. Hell of a Scene
5. Somewhere, Somehow
6. Consumed the Vision (ft. Chris Cresswell)
7. I’ll Be That
8. Outrage (Fresh Face, Stale Cause)
9. Blindspot
10. Livid, I’m Prime
11. Recover
12. Throw That Stone
13. Moment in Time (ft. Northcote)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Aug 25th, 2017 Leave a Comment! SCENE

01 Hell Yeah 5:05
02 Freak Flag 4:50
03 Oppression 1/2 0:41
04 Total State Machine 4:24
05 Oppression 2/2 0:31
06 Murder My Heart 4:28
07 RIP THE SYSTEM V. 2.0 4:49
08 Shock 4:33
09 Fake News 4:20
10 Rx 4 The Damned 3:40
11 Burning Brain 4:41
12 Only Lovers 4:01
13 Glam Glitz Guts & Gore 5:02

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jul 22nd, 2017 Leave a Comment! P2P
Linkin Park Discography

Description: Linkin Park is an American rock band from Agoura Hills, California. Formed in 1996, the band rose to international fame with their debut album Hybrid Theory (2000), which was certified Diamond by the RIAA in 2005 and multi-Platinum in several other countries. Their following studio album Meteora continued the band’s success, topping the Billboard 200 album chart in 2003, and was followed by extensive touring and charity work around the world. Having adapted nu metal and rap metal to a radio-friendly yet densely layered style in Hybrid Theory and Meteora, the band explored other genres in their next studio album, Minutes to Midnight (2007). The album topped the Billboard charts and had the third-best debut week of any album that year. The band continued to explore a wider variation of musical types in their fourth album, A Thousand Suns (2010), layering their music with more electronic sounds and beats. Their fifth album, Living Things (2012), combines musical elements from all of their previous records. Their sixth album, The Hunting Party (2014), returned to a heavier rock sound. Their seventh album One More Light, a more electronic and pop-oriented record, was released on May 19, 2017. The band has collaborated with several other artists, including rapper Jay-Z in their mashup EP Collision Course, and many others on the remix albums Reanimation and Recharged.


Posted by on Jul 1st, 2017 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 is the fifth studio album by Scottish DJ and record producer Calvin Harris. Features guest vocals by Frank Ocean, Travis Scott, Kehlani, Future, Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, Migos, Schoolboy Q, Ariana Grande, Young Thug, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, PartyNextDoor and Snoop Dogg, as well as prominent writing contributions from Starrah.

1. Slide (feat. Frank Ocean & Migos)
2. Cash Out (feat. Schoolboy Q, PARTYNEXTDOOR & D.R.A.M.)
3. Heatstroke (feat. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande)
4. Rollin (feat. Future & Khalid)
5. Prayers Up (feat. Travis Scott & A-Trak)
6. Holiday (feat. Snoop Dogg, John Legend & Takeoff)
7. Skrt On Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
8. Feels (feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean)
9. Faking It (feat. Kehlani & Lil Yachty)
10. Hard To Love (feat. Jessie Reyez)


Posted by on Apr 6th, 2017 Leave a Comment! P2P
Memories Do Not Open

01 Memories… Do Not Open
02 The One
03 Break Up Every Night
04 Don’t Say (feat. Emily Warren)
05 Something Just Like This (feat. Coldplay)
06 My Type (feat. Emily Warren)
07 I Won’t Kill Ya (feat. Louane)
08 Paris
09 Honest
10 Wake Up Alone (feat. Jhené Aiko)
11 Young
12 Last Day Alive (feat. Florida-Georgia Line)


Posted by on Jan 19th, 2017 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Future Politics

1 We Were Alive 4:35
2 Future Politics 4:09
3 Utopia 4:03
4 I’m A Monster 4:38
5 I Love You More Than You Love Yourself 4:58
6 Angel In Your Eye 3:14
7 Freepower 5:09
8 Gaia 3:08
9 Beyond A Mortal 5:45
10 Deep Thought 1:10
11 43 4:28

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Nov 12th, 2016 Leave a Comment! SCENE
The Fall Of A Rebel Angel

01. Circle Eight (Feat. Nanuk) 2:18
02. The Omega Point 5:39
03. Diving 2:52
04. The Die Is Cast (Feat. Mark Josher) 4:16
05. Mother (Feat. Anggun) 3:38
06. Agnus Dei 3:57
07. Sadeness (Part II) (Feat. Anggun) 4:08
08. Lost In Nothingness 3:20
09. Oxygen Red (Feat. Anggun) 4:02
10. Confession Of The Mind 3:47
11. Absolvo 2:01
12. Amen (Feat. Aquilo) 4:53

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Oct 23rd, 2016 Leave a Comment! P2P
Campfire II: Simplicity

1. This Little Light of Mine
2. Free As a Bird
3. Live Alive
4. Oceans (Where Feet May FaiI)
5. Every Giant Will Fall
6. My Lighthouse
7. Whatever Comes
8. Joy of the Lord
9. Your Royal Blood
10. Simplicity
11. More Than Conquerors
12. You Will Never Run


Posted by on Aug 6th, 2016 Leave a Comment! SCENE

01. Intro (A86) 1:23
02. Middle (Feat. Bipolar Sunshine) 3:40
03. Sahara (Feat. Skrillex) 4:18
04. Sober (Feat. JRY) 3:26
05. Pigalle (Feat. Moksi) 4:23
06. Talk (Feat. George Maple) 3:58
07. Ocho Cinco (Feat. Yellow Claw) 3:42
08. The Half (Feat. Young Thug, Jeremih & Swizz Beatz) 3:37
09. Oh Me Oh My (Feat. Travi$ Scott, Migos & G4shi) 4:16
10. Propaganda 4:09
11. 4 Life (Feat. G4shi) 3:33
12. Future, Pt. 2 (Feat. Bipolar Sunshine) 3:42
13. Let Me Love You (Feat. Justin Bieber) 3:25
14. Here Comes The Night (Feat. Mr Hudson) 4:46

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jul 8th, 2016 Leave a Comment! SCENE

1. CheetahT2 (Ld Spectrum) 5:54
2. CheetahT7b 6:43
3. Cheeta1b ms800 0:27
4. Cheeta2 ms800 0:37
5. Cirklon3 (Kolhoznaya Mix) 8:13
6. Cirklon1 7:17
7. 2X202-St5 4:41

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.