web analytics



Posted by on Mar 13th, 2016 P2P
Batman v Superman: Dawn Of Justice- Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Batman V Superman: Dawn Of Justice Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is a collaborative effort by film composers Hans Zimmer and Junkie XL. Hans and Tom created an incredibly compelling and interesting and heart-pounding new musical world for Batman.

01. Beautiful Lie
02. Their War Here
03. The Red Capes Are Coming
04. Day of the Dead
05. Must There Be a Superman?
06. New Rules
07. Do You Bleed?
08. Problems Up Here
—-Complete Tracklist in NFO—-

One thought on Hans_Zimmer_&_Junkie_XL-Batman_v_Superman_Dawn_of_Justice-OST-2016-P2P

  1. BJDON Mar 14th, 2016 at 6:22 am

    Thanks A Lot.



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.