web analytics



Posted by on Dec 18th, 2015 SCENE
Star Wars The Force Awakens OST

Lucasfilm and visionary director J.J. Abrams join forces to take you back again to a galaxy far, far away as Star Wars returns to the big screen with Star Wars: The Force Awakens. Make sure to experience the soundtrack by legendary, five-time Academy Award® winning composer, John Williams. Star Wars: The Force Awakens movie and soundtrack release 12/18/15.

01 – Main Title and the Attack on the Jakku Village
02 – The Scavenger
03 -I Can Fly Anything
04 – Rey Meets BB-8
05 – Follow Me
06 – Rey’s Theme
07 – The Falcon
08 – That Girl with the Staff
09 – The Rathtars!
10 – Finn’s Confession
11 – Maz’s Counsel
__________Complete Tracklist in The NfO__________

One thought on John_Williams-Star_Wars_The_Force_Awakens_(Original_Motion_Picture_Soundtrack)-2015-VOiCE

  1. BJDON Dec 18th, 2015 at 9:20 am




Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.