web analytics



Posted by on Jun 6th, 2016 SCENE

Rude Awakening

1. TGOD Mafia Intro [Explicit]
2. Da Power [Explicit]
3. Medication [Explicit]
4. Where Was You [Explicit]
5. All Night [Explicit]
6. I See It I Want It [Explicit]
7. Hit Me Up [Explicit]
8. Green Suicide [Explicit]
9. Bossed Up [Explicit]
10. She in Love [Explicit]
11. Breaking News (feat. Project Pat) [Explicit]
12. Itself [Explicit]
13. Luxury Flow [Explicit]
14. Stay the Same [Explicit]
15. On the Way [Explicit]
16. Cell Ready [Explicit]

No thoughts on Juicy_J_And_Wiz_Khalifa-TGOD_Mafia:Rude_Awakening-2016-LEV



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.