web analytics



Posted by on Oct 18th, 2014 SCENE
Under Pressure

Under Pressure is the upcoming debut studio album by American rapper Logic. This is the first project released by Logic under Def Jam Recordings.

1. Intro
2. Soul Food
3. I’m Gone
4. Gang Related
5. Buried Alive
6. Bounce
7. Growing Pains III
8. Never Enough
9. Metropolis
10. Nikki
11. Under Pressure
12. Til The End
13. Driving Mr Daisy (feat. Childish Gambino)
14. Now
15. Alright (feat. Big Sean)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on Logic-Under_Pressure-(Deluxe_Edition)-2014-CR



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.