Posted by on Jul 1st, 2016 P2P
Bobby Tarantino

Out of nowhere, Logic decides to drop off a surprise album for his fans called Bobby Tarantino. Laced with 11 tracks in total, the follow up to his sophomore album, The Incredible True Story, comes with a lone feature from Pusha T, who we heard on the previously heard single “Wrist.” In addition, the project also contains the record “Flexicution,” and serves a prelude to another (untitled) album that Logic says is coming out later this year.

01. Illuminatro
02. Flexicution
03. The Jam
04. Slave II
05. A Word From Our Sponsor
06. Wrist (feat. Pusha T)
07. Super Mario World
08. Studio Ambience At Night: Malibu
09. 44 Bars
10. Slave
11. Deeper Than Money

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on Logic_-_Bobby_Tarantino-2016-P2P

Leave a Reply



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.