web analytics



Posted by on Nov 12th, 2015 P2P

Nearly a year after the release of his debut album Under Pressure, LOGIC is back with his new album THE INCREDIBLE TRUE STORY.

1. Intro
2. Soul Food
3. I m Gone
4. Gang Related
5. Buried Alive
6. Bounce
7. Growing Pains III
8. Never Enough
9. Metropolis
10. Nikki
11. Under Pressure
12. Till The End
13. Driving Ms Daisy feat. Childish Gambino
14. Now
15. Alright feat. Big Sean
16. Run It
17. Lucidity (Scene)
18. The Incredible True Story

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on Logic_-_The_Incredible_True_Story…(Deluxe_Edition)-2015-P2P



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.