web analytics



Posted by on Sep 8th, 2016 P2P

AIM is the upcoming fifth studio album by English recording artist M.I.A.

01. Borders
02. Go Off
03. Bird Song (Blaqstarr Remix)
04. Jump In
05. Freedun (feat. ZAYN)
06. Foreign Friend (feat. Dexta Daps)
07. Finally
08. A.M.P (All My People)
09. Ali R U OK?
10. Visa
11. Fly Pirate
12. Survivor
13. Bird Song (Diplo Remix)
14. The New International Sound (feat. GENER8ION) Pt. 2
15. Swords
16. Talk
17. Platforms

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on M.I.A._-_AIM_(Deluxe_Edition)-2016-P2P



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.