web analytics



Posted by on Jan 20th, 2016 P2P

Megadeth storm back onto the scene with their 15th studio album, Dystopia. With musical architect and band visionary Dave Mustaine at the helm, Dystopia was recorded in Nashville, TN, and mixed by Josh Wilbur (Lamb of God, Gojira, Avenged Sevenfold).

01 – The Threat Is Real
02 – Dystopia
03 – Fatal Illusion
04 – Death From Within
05 – Bullet To The Brain
06 – Post American World
07 – Poisonous Shadows
08 – Conquer Or Die
09 – Lying In State
10 – The Emperor
11 – Foreign Policy

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on Megadeth_-_Dystopia-2016-P2P



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.