web analytics



Posted by on Oct 20th, 2015 SCENE
Metal Allegiance

1. Gift Of Pain (Featuring D. Randall Blythe) 5:51
2. Let Darkness Fall (Featuring Troy Sanders) 7:00
3. Dying Song (Featuring Philip H. Anselmo) 6:35
4. Can’t Kill The Devil (Featuring Chuck Billy) 4:55
5. Scars (Featuring Cristina Scabbia & Mark Osegueda) 5:29
6. Destination- Nowhere (Featuring Matthew K. Heafy) 5:57
7. Wait Until Tomorrow (Featuring Dug Pinnick & Jamey Jasta) 6:15
8. Triangulum (I. Creation, II. Evolution, III. Destruction) 7:44
9. Pledge Of Allegiance (Featuring Mark Osegueda) 6:17
10. We Rock (Featuring Mark Osegueda, Chris Jericho, Tim “Ripper” 6:04
Owens, Alissa White-Gluz, Chuck Billy & Steve “Zetro” Souza)
(Bonus Track)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on Metal_Allegiance-Metal_Allegiance-(Deluxe_Edition)-2015-MTD



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.