Posted by on Sep 7th, 2018 P2P

01 – The Accuser (feat. Trevor Strnad)
02 – Bound by Silence (feat. John Bush)
03 – Mother of Sin (feat. Bobby Blitz)
04 – Terminal Illusion (feat. Mark Tornillo)
05 – King with a Paper Crown (feat. Johan Hegg)
06 – Voodoo of the Godsend (feat. Max Cavalera)
07 – Liars & Thieves (feat. Troy Sanders)
08 – Impulse Control (feat. Mark Osegueda)
09 – Power Drunk Majesty (Part I) [feat. Mark Osegueda]
10 – Power Drunk Majesty (Part II) [feat. Floor Jansen]

No thoughts on Metal_Allegiance_–_Volume_II_Power_Drunk_Majesty_2018-P2P

Leave a Reply


Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.