web analytics



Posted by on Oct 25th, 2015 SCENE
I Changed A Lot

1. I Don’t Play About My Paper (Ft. Future & Rick Ross) 3:15
2. I Ride (Ft. Boosie Bad Azz, Future, Rick Ross & Jeezy) 3:37
3. Gold Slugs (Ft. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap) 4:18
4. I Swear I Never Tell Another Soul (Ft. Future, Yo Gotti & Trick 3:42
5. I Lied (Ft. French Montana, Meek Mill, Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss) 4:40
6. How Many Times (Ft. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Big Sean) 4:25
7. You Mine (Ft. Trey Songz, Jeremih & Future) 4:00
8. Every Time We Come Around (Ft. French Montana, Jadakiss, Ace Hood 3:35
& Vado)
9. I Ain’t Worried (Ft. Ace Hood, Rick Ross) 3:16
10. They Don’t Love You No More (Ft. Jay-Z, Meek Mill, Rick Ross & 4:10
French Montana)
11. My League (Mavado) 3:39
12. Hold You Down (Ft. Chris Brown, August Alsina, Future & Jeremih) 4:53
13. Most High (Ft. John Legend) 1:36

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on MusicDJ_Khaled-I_Changed_A_Lot-2015-MTD



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.