web analytics



Posted by on Jun 9th, 2016 SCENE

Last Year Was Complicated is the upcoming third solo album by American singer Nick Jonas. Jonas released Close featuring Tove Lo (written by Justin Tranter and producted by Mattman and Robin) as well as the premiere of the track’s video (directed by Tim Erem) alongside the album announcement. This album includes collaborations with Grammy Award-winning producer Max Martin (Taylor Swift, Ellie Goulding, The Weeknd), writer/producer Jason Evigan ( Chains ), and writers Nolan Lambroza and Simon Wilcox ( Jealous ), among others.

01. Voodoo
02. Champagne Problems
03. Close
04. Chainsaw
05. Touch
06. Bacon
07. Good Girls
08. The Difference
09. Don’t Make Me Choose
10. Under You
11. Unhinged
12. Comfortable

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on Nick_Jonas-Last_Year_Was_Complicated-WEB-2016-ENTiTLED



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.