web analytics



Posted by on Nov 13th, 2015 SCENE
Made In The A.M. (Deluxe Edition)

Following the massive success of the first single ‘Drag Me Down’, One Direction have announced their hugely anticipated fifth album ‘Made In The A.M.’.

1. Hey Angel
2. Drag Me Down
3. Perfect
4. Infinity
5. End of the Day
6. If I Could Fly
7. Long Way Down
8. Never Enough
9. Olivia
10. What A Feeling
11. Love You, Goodbye
12. I Want To Write You A Song
13. History
14. Temporary Fix
15. Walking in the Wind
16. Wolves
17. A.M.

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

One thought on One_Direction-Made_In_The_A.M.-2015-VOiCE

  1. Frank D Nov 13th, 2015 at 5:12 pm

    Now we do have a proper release witht the expected quality. Thanks a lot!



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.