web analytics



Posted by on Nov 3rd, 2015 P2P

Following the massive success of the first single ‘Drag Me Down’, One Direction have announced their hugely anticipated fifth album ‘Made In The A.M.’.

1. Hey Angel
2. Drag Me Down
3. Perfect
4. Infinity
5. End of the Day
6. If I Could Fly
7. Long Way Down
8. Never Enough
9. Olivia
10. What A Feeling
11. Love You, Goodbye
12. I Want To Write You A Song
13. History
14. Temporary Fix
15. Walking in the Wind
16. Wolves
17. A.M.

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

2 thoughts on One_Direction_-_Made_In_The_A.M._(Deluxe_Edition)-2015-P2P

  1. TJ Nov 5th, 2015 at 4:50 am

    Was this recorded at a live concert? Or perhaps over YouTube? This sounds horrible

  2. nick Nov 8th, 2015 at 9:50 pm

    i thought that too. this isnt the original



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.