web analytics



Posted by on Oct 6th, 2015 P2P

1. Pipes of Peace
2. Say Say Say
3. The Other Me
4. Keep Under Cover
5. So Bad
6. The Man
7. Sweetest Little Show
8. Average Person
9. Hey Hey
10. Tug of Peace
11. Through Our Love
12. Average Person [Demo]
13. Keep Under Cover [Demo]
14. Sweetest Little Show [Demo]
15. It’s Not On [Demo]
16. Simple As That [Demo]
17. Say Say Say [2015 Remix]
18. Ode to a Koala Bear
19. Twice in a Lifetime
20. Christian Bop

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on Paul_McCartney_–_Pipes_of_Peace_(Deluxe)-2015-P2P



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.