Posted by on Sep 11th, 2018 SCENE

1. As Long As I Have You 3:16
2. How Far 3:03
3. Where Is A Man To Go? 4:04
4. Get On Out Of The Rain 3:31
5. I’ve Got My Love 3:29
6. Into My Arms 4:09
7. You Haven’t Done Nothing 3:57
8. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind 2:04
9. Certified Rose 3:14
10. The Love You Save 3:06
11. Always Heading Home 3:26

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

One thought on Roger_Daltrey-As_Long_As_I_Have_You-2018-MTD

  1. shelly Sep 21st, 2018 at 5:31 am

    Second one in a row here today, in albums I have just tried to download twice to empty rars once done…although the rest worked

Leave a Reply


Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.