web analytics



Posted by on Sep 25th, 2015 P2P

We the Generation is the upcoming second studio album by British drum and bass band Rudimental.

1. I Will For Love (feat. Will Heard)
2. Never Let You Go (feat. Foy Vance)
3. We The Generation (feat. Mahalia)
4. Love Ain’t Just A Word
5. Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard)
6. Common Emotion (feat. MNEK)
7. Go Far (feat. Will Heard)
8. Foreign World (feat. Anne-Marie)
9. Too Cool (feat. Ella Eyre)
10. Bloodstream
11. All That Love
12. Needn’t Speak (feat. Lianne La Havas)
13. Lay It All On Me (feat. Ed Sheeran)
14. New Day (feat. Bobby Womack)
15. Treading On Water (feat. Sinead Harnett & Will Heard)
16. Run (feat. Will Heard)
17. Breath (feat. Lianne La Havas)
18. System (feat. Max Romeo, Earl 16 & Spee)

Posted in: 1-Click Music

No thoughts on Rudimental_-_We_the_Generation_(Deluxe_Edition)-2015-P2P



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.