web analytics



Posted by on Jan 30th, 2016 P2P

01. Stranded
02. Compass
03. Choices and Changes
04. Wings of the Dawn
05. Birthday
06. Weighted Mind
07. Fallen Man
08. The In-Between
09. Lullaby
10. Queen of Hearts / Royal Tea
11. I’ll Be Fine
12. Black River

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

One thought on Sierra_Hull_–_Weighted_Mind-2016-P2P

  1. Somebody Feb 17th, 2016 at 2:22 am

    Track 6 and 8 are duplicates of each other, in spite of different Id3 tag info indicating otherwise.



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.