web analytics



Posted by on Jul 1st, 2013 SCENE
Perils of the Deep Blue

Digipak edition includes two bonus tracks. Perils Of The Deep Blue is the sixth full-length album by the Norwegian gothic metal band Sirenia. The album was produced by Morten Veland himself while the mastering and mixing was done by Endre Kirkesola in Dub Studios in Norway. Veland found the album cover while surfing the internet. He contacted the artist by the name of Anne Stokes and got the permits to use it as a cover.

1. Ducere Me In Lucem
2. Seven Widows Weep
3. My Destiny Coming to Pass
4. Ditt Endelikt
5. Gold Caress
6. Darkling
7. Decadence
8. Stille Kom Døden
9. The Funeral March
10. Profound Scars
11. A Blizzard is Storming
12. Chains
13. Blue Colleen

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on Sirenia-Perils_of_the_Deep_Blue-2013-GRAVEWISH

Leave a Reply



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.