web analytics



Posted by on Feb 2nd, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Paddington – The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is composed by Nick Urata (Little Miss Sunshine) and also features favourites including Lionel Ritchie’s ‘Hello’ and a host of Calpyso hits.

01. Marmalade Harvest
02. Journey From Peru
03. London Is The Place For Me – D Lime, Tabago Crusoe
04. I Got You (I Feel Good) – James Brown
05. Arrival In London
06. This Will Do Nicely
07. Duel With Facilities
08. The Letter Home
09. Millicent’s Lab
10. Gruber’s Story
11. Thief Chase
12. Born To Be Wild – Steppenwolf
13. Bear Bath
14. Hello – Lionel Richie
15. The Explorer’s Film
________Complete Tracklist in The NFO________


Posted by on Mar 30th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
NRJ Hit Music Only

01. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis-Thrift Shop (Feat. Wanz)
02. Baauer-Harlem Shake
03. Bruno Mars-When I Was Your Man
04. Sexion d’Assaut feat.Dry-Assez
05. Muse-Follow Me
06. Pitbull-Feel this Moment (Feat. Christina Aguilera)
07. Maroon 5-Daylight
08. Shaka Ponk-I’m Picky
09. Youssoupha-On Se Connaεt (Feat. Ayna)
10. Showtek & Justin Prime-Cannonball
–complete track list in NFO–



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.