web analytics



Posted by on Jun 19th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

OMENS, the eagerly anticipated 2013 album from 3OH!3, follows 2010′s Streets Of Gold, which made a stunning top 10 entry on the Billboard 200 after its first week of release. OMENS sees 3OH!3 continuing to push the envelope with their distinctive mash-up of electro, pop, rock, punk, and hip hop. While predominantly self-produced by 3OH!3, OMENS also finds the duo teaming with some of their favorite studio collaborators, including Greg Kurstin (Kelly Clarkson, Marinia & The Diamonds, Foster The People).

1 Omens
2 Eyes Closed
3 You`re Gonna Love This
4 Black Hole
5 Make It Easy
6 Youngblood
7 Live For The Weekend
8 Back To Life
9 Hungover
10 Two Girlfriends
–complete tracklist in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.