web analytics


98_Degrees-2.0-2013-MTD & 98_Degrees-2.0-CD-FLAC-2013-FORSAKEN

Posted by on May 8th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Grammy nominated, multi-platinum selling 98°, featuring original line up Nick Lachey, Drew Lachey, Justin Jeffre and Jeff Timmons, return with their first studio album in over ten years, 2.0. The release comes on the heels of the bands recent reunion, which was announced last August on the Today Show, where the group gave their first television performance in over ten years in front of thousands of fans on the plaza.

1. Microphone
2. Girls Night Out
3. Lonely
4. Can’t Get Enough
5. Impossible Things
6. Hush, Hush
7. No Part Of You
8. Agree On Goodbye
9. Let Go Of My Heart
10. Ayo
11. Take The Long Way Home
12. Because Of You (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)
13. Invisible Man (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.