web analytics



Posted by on Jan 27th, 2015 Leave a Comment! P2P

Rather than fixate on the minute details like they may have done in the past, the group, rounded out by drummer Robi Gonzalez, trust their instincts and try to keep things as pure as possible. Music is much more exhilarating when it’s unpredictable even on repeat plays, and this is very much an unpredictable record. Gonzalez makes his recording debut with the band here, and it’s obvious that he’s helped pushed the band’s recordings closer to the level of their infamous live shows.

01. Supermaster
02. Straight
03. Love High
04. What We Don’t See
05. Deeper
06. Lower Zone
07. We’ve Come So Far
08. Now It’s Over
09. I’m So Clean
10. Fill The Void
11. I Will Die



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.