web analytics



Posted by on Sep 30th, 2016 Leave a Comment! SCENE
A State Of Trance - 15 Years

Oh, what a journey it has been. Who could”ve guessed that one single radio show would become a beacon for the whole world, uniting everyone that shares a love for Trance music. Fifteen years have passed since, and we”ve seen thousands of amazing records thrilling people all over the globe. But only a handful of songs have truly captured the essence of A State Of Trance and stirred something within that words cannot describe.

1. Lethal Industry – Tiesto
2. Burned With Desire – Armin van Buuren feat. Justine Suissa
3. Good For Me – Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston
4. Sanctuary – Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders
5. Beggin’ You – Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren
6. Lost – Sunlounger feat. Zara
7. Empire Of Hearts – Gaia
8. This World Is Watching Me – Armin van Buuren vs Rank 1 feat. Kush
9. Waiting – Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt
10. The White Room – Adam White & Andy Moor present Whiteroom
11. Clear Blue Moon – Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star
12. U – Gareth Emery feat. Bo Bruce
13. No One On Earth – Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston
14. An Angel’s Love – Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun
15. The Sound Of Goodbye – Armin van Buuren presents Perpetuous Dreamer
———–Complete Tracklist in the NFO—————


Posted by on May 5th, 2016 Leave a Comment! SCENE
A State Of Trance 2016

A State Of Trance 2016 brings the world what few can offer. A strong legacy, a genre-defining experience, and more than enough mind-blowing tunes to last you a lifetime.

Disc: 1
1. Omnia – Alien – Omnia
2. Denis Kenzo & Sveta B. – Sunshine Blue – Denis Kenzo & Sveta B.
3. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor – Floyd – Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor
4. Rodg – High On Life – Rodg
5. Same K – Distance – Same K
6. Ana Criado & Denis Kenzo – Beautiful Creature – Ana Criado & Denis Kenzo
7. Estiva – Power Core – Estiva
8. Henry Dark – Beirut – Henry Dark
9. Orjan Nilsen – Iconic – Orjan Nilsen
10. Venom One – Elysia – Venom One
11. Orjan Nilsen vs KhoMha – Los Capos – Orjan Nilsen ns KhoMha
12. Driftmoon feat. Eller – Grindstone – Driftmoon
———Full tracklist in the NFO——–


Posted by on Dec 19th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE
A State of Trance Yearmix 2015

”A State Of Trance Year Mix 2015”;, mixed by none other than Armin van Buuren. Yet again a superb mega mix with a duration for over 2 hours will be released on 2CD”s and contains more than 100 trance tracks which are chosen by the loyal listeners of Armin van Buuren”s radio show ”A State Of Trance” (ASOT).

01.A State Of Trance Yearmix 2015 Mixed By Armin Van Buuren CD1 60:13
01.A State Of Trance Yearmix 2015 Mixed By Armin Van Buuren CD2 60:33


Posted by on Mar 26th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE
A State of Trance 2015

The twelfth installment in the series, A State of Trance 2015 marks the start of life on a bigger stage.

Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Going Home (Gareth Emery Remix) [Armin van Buuren’s Intro Mix]
Protoculture – Pegasus
Dawn – The Truth We Can’t Escape
Adam Szabo & Willem De Roo – Looking Back
Orjan Nilsen – The Edge
DRYM – Calipso
Denis Kenzo & Sarah Lynn – Ashes
Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Christina Novelli – Step Into the Light
Ruben de Ronde feat. Victoria Ray – Dreams Come True (DRYM Remix)
ilan Bluestone – Tesseract
Moiez & Alina Renae with Mike Shiver & Rapha – What I Need (Ronski Speed Remix)
Mino Safy – When the Sun Smiles
Eximinds & Yan Space – Atlas
———-Complete Tracklist in the NFO———-


Posted by on Dec 18th, 2014 1 Comment SCENE
A State Of Trance Yearmix 2014 (Mixed By Armin Van Buuren)

The pinnacle of the trance calendar, the highlight of the season, the ASOT Year Mix for 2014 is finally here.
This gigantic mega mix has always been Armin van Buuren’s chance to show what he can do with nothing less than the very best tracks in trance.

01 Armin Van Buuren – Look What I Found! (Intro) 01:48
02 Omnia – Tomorrow People (Radio Edit) 02:53
03 Parker & Hanson – Gravity (Radio Edit) 03:21
04 Paul Oakenfold & Cassandra Fox – Touch Me (Mike Kogli 04:23
05 Andrew Rayel Ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn – One In A Milli 03:09
06 Mark Sixma – Shadow (W&W Radio Edit) 03:22
07 Ferry Tayle Ft. Poppy – The Way Back Home (Monoverse 04:18
08 Alexander Popov – Eternal Flame (Radio Edit) 03:36
09 Andrew Rayel – Followed By Darkness (Radio Edit) 03:41
10 Shogun – Zanarkand (Radio Edit) 03:00
11 Giuseppe Ottaviani With Audiocells Ft. Shannon Hurley 03:26
12 Denis Kenzo & Sveta B. – Deep In My Heart (Radio Edit 04:01
13 Andy Moor & Lange Ft. Fenja – Top Of The World (Radio 05:17
14 Ost & Meyer With Ronski Speed and Cate Kanell – Fortr 03:56
15 Luke Bond Ft. Roxanne Emery – On Fire (Radio Edit) 04:22
———-Complete Tracklist in the NFO———–


Posted by on Dec 20th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Creating the perfect, musical recap of our year in music – is Armin van Buuren. Keeping up on tradition, he proudly presents the official A State of Trance Year Mix of 2013. With over a 100 essential tracks coming together in a 2 hour mega-mix, Armin’s unrivalled Year Mix commemorates another thrilling year in electronic dance music! Who’s ready to enter the rabbit hole, once again?

01.A State Of Trance Yearmix 2013 (Mixed By Armin Van Buuren)
01.A State Of Trance Yearmix 2013 (Mixed By Armin Van Buuren)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.