web analytics



Posted by on Jul 14th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Trials And Tribulations

Deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks. 2013 release, the fourth album from the rapper. The 17 tracks include features from Chris Brown, Meek Mill, Lil Wayne, Future, Rick Ross, Anthony Hamilton, and Betty Wright, plus the star-studded remix to ‘Bugatti’ with Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Meek Mill, French Montana, 2 Chainz, Future, DJ Khaled, and Birdman.

01. Testimony
02. Trials & Tribulations
03. Another Statistic
04. Before The Rollie (Feat. Meek Mill)
05. We Outchea (Feat. Lil Wayne)
06. We Them Niggas
07. The Come Up (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
08. Rider (Feat. Chris Brown)
09. Hope
10. Pray For Me
—-Complete Tracklist in NFO—-

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.