web analytics



Posted by on Dec 16th, 2014 Leave a Comment! P2P
EXODUS Gods and Kings OST

01. Opening + War Room
02. Leaving Memphis
03. Hittite Battle
04. Returning to Memphis
05. Moses in Pythom
06. Nun’s Story
07. The Coronation
08. Ramses Retaliates
09. Arm Chop
10. Goodbyes
11. Journey to the Village
12. The Vows
13. Alone in the Desert
14. Climbing Mount Sinai
15. I Need a General
16. Exodus
________Complete Tracklist in The NFO________



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.