web analytics



Posted by on May 23rd, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here

2013 release, the fifth album from the Grunge/Hard Rockers and their second since their 2005 reunion. The band features original members Jerry Cantrell and Sean Kinney plus bassist Mike Inez and William DuVall, who replaces original vocalist Layne Staley.

01 Hollow
02 Pretty Done
03 Stone
04 Voices
05 The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here
06 Lab Monkey
07 Low Ceiling
08 Breath on A Window
09 Scalpel
10 Phantom Limb
11 Hung on A Hook
12 Choke

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.