web analytics



Posted by on Oct 27th, 2013 Leave a Comment! P2P

The Message is the debut album from The Voice 2013 winner Andrea Begley. The album’s title track was produced by Andrea’s mentor from The Voice, Danny O’Donoghue.

01 Ho Hey
02 Dancing In the Dark
03 Secret Smile
04 Breakfast At Tiffany’s
05 The Message
06 Lightning Bolt
07 Angel
08 Latch
09 Autumn
10 Take On Me
11 Falling Slowly
12 Love Will Tear Us Apart
13 My Immortal

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.