web analytics



Posted by on Feb 14th, 2015 Leave a Comment! P2P

The 14 track collection features nine songs sung by Kendrick, who scored a 3x RIAA platinum certified, top 10 hit with 2013’s “Cups (Pitch Perfect’s When I’m Gone).”

01. Still Hurting
02. Shiksa Goddess
03. See I’m Smiling
04. Moving Too Fast
05. A Part of That
06. The Schmuel Song
07. A Summer in Ohio
08. The Next Ten Minutes
09. A Miracle Would Happen / When You Come Home to Me
10. Climbing Uphill
11. If I Didn’t Believe in You
12. I Can Do Better Than That
13. Nobody Needs to Know
14. Goodbye Until Tomorrow / I Could Never Rescue You



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.