web analytics



Posted by on May 27th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE

1. Holy Ghost (featuring Joe Fox)
2. Canal St. (featuring Bones)
3. Fine Whine (featuring Future, Joe Fox and M.I.A.)
4. L$D
5. Excuse Me
6. JD
7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
8. Electric Body (featuring Schoolboy Q)
9. Jukebox Joints (featuring Joe Fox and Kanye West)
10. Max B (featuring Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde (featuring Joe Fox)
12. Wavybone (featuring Juicy J and UGK)
13. Westside Highway (featuring James Fauntleroy)
14. Better Things
15. M’$ (featuring Lil Wayne)
16. Dreams (Interlude)
17. Everyday (featuring Rod Stewart, Miguel and Mark Ronson)
18. Back Home (featuring Mos Def, Acyde and A$AP Yams)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jan 12th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Long Live ASAP

Prominent hip-hop rising star A$AP Rocky will release his highly anticipated Polo Grounds Music/RCA Records debut album, LONG.LIVE.A$AP on January 15th, 2013. The album will feature the buzz worthy “Goldie” and the Noah “40” Shebib produced hit, “F**kin’ Problems” featuring hip-hop elites Drake, 2 Chainz and Kendrick Lamar, which was recently most added at urban and rhythm radio and continues to dominate airwaves.

1. Long Live A$AP
2. Goldie
3. PMW (All I Really Need) feat. Schoolboy Q
4. LVL
5. Hell feat. Santigold
6. Pain feat. OverDoz
7. F**kin Problems feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar
8. Wild For The Night feat. Skrillex
9. 1Train feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.
10. Fashion Killa
—Complete playlist in NFO—-

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.